Outfits via Polyvore

Occassionaly I like to play around on the site Polyvore.  I like to create rooms that I would live in or outfits that I would love to wear.  Sometimes I create reality as well, but I’ll save those, along with the rooms, for following posts.

So, outfits I would totally wear, that’s what this post contains.  The Sister finds most of the outfits to be rather tacky and questionable, but I love them.  Some are straight-forward outfits like 50’s Sweet-Chic and A Bright Sunny Day.

Others are me putting together all sorts of things to create one outfit like Pee-Wee’s Playhouse, Untitled #2, and The 20’s Wedding.  It’s not so much about simple layering as it is creating one dress or one shirt, etc.  For Pee-Wee’s Playhouse the second outfit from the left is, of course, two separate shirts, but I’m intending it to be one.  The 20’s Wedding, I used multiple items to create the perfect dress that I wanted, as well as the bridesmaid dress.

The rest are layering, as in this is a pair of shorts (or a skirt) that I would be wearing over tights or leggings.  Anyways, let’s get to it.

 

50’s Sweet-Chic

 

 

Old Germany

 

The North Sea

 

Colourful Casual
Europe

 

Pee-Wee’s Playhouse

 

Urban Explorer
Untitled #1

 

Nepalese

 

A Bright Sunny Day

 

Untitled #2

 

Ficticious Scientifica

 

Untitled #3

 

The Perfect Saturday

 

The Leggings

 

My Inner Superhero Is A Teenage Girl

 

Untitled #5

 

Untitled #6

 

Swim

 

Oh!  Those Dresses #1

 

The 30’s Librarian

 

The 20’s Wedding

 

Witchy Woman

 

Oh! Those Dresses #2
Leave a Reply

